ChasingMyDemons

By ChasingMyDemons

Big Ol' BullFrog....

My Best Friend and I Were Out Hunting Morel Mushrooms on a Sunny Day but Cool Early Morning in April. We Walked for Hours and Never Did Find a Mushroom that Day. It Was Getting Late in the Afternoon and We Thought We Should Head on Home but Wanted to Walk Around the Little Pond at the Nature Preserve in Our Small Hometown. As We Were Walking We Come Across This Big Bull Frog I Still Laugh Today at How Surprised and Scared We Were When He Croaked and We Staggered Backwards and After We Saw What Had Startled Us, I Grabbed my Camera and Started Snapping Pictures...He Never Moved Until I Took My Last Picture and He Then Jumped Back into The Pond. My Friend Says That it Stayed Just So I Could Get My Picture!!! I Can't Believe How Close I Got!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.