Through the square window today....

... is a view of my home town, Dumfries. Looking lovely in the sunshine.

And I'm feeling sunny today because after 2 and a half years, the orthodontist has put in a wee false tooth for me. No more lithping!

I have to use this blip to write about my participation in the blip 'When you're a stranger' project which I'm part of. The idea is that blippers all over the world have been sent a b/w disposable camera and have to take a photo of a stranger, then pass the camera on to another blippers. The last one sends it back to blip and the photos will go on the website.

My stranger was the photographer who came to do a piece on our drumming group last night. He was a little surprised when I asked if I could turn the lens on him! I asked him to have his camera in front if his face, to make him even more anonymous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.