The Ferg

By fergie

A big Birthday

have been a bit preoccupied with my dads birthday celebrations. 80 and certainly looking younger and keeping fit , probably healthier than his offspring. The proceeds of the party were donated to the "Teenager Cancer Trust £730 in total. A fun day that relatives and friends gathered to celebrate my dads 80th, Its sad but a lot of the folk who we saw I only ever see at funerals, so it was great to see people there to have fun. It also was my first outing for the new Flashgun which is amazing despite from being incompatible according to Nissin's web site. I don't normally post pictures of family but on this occasion.
Oh I went to The Moray Camera Club for the first time last night and found the session extremely helpful so I reckon I will join:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.