Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Sometimes...

...when your looking for a blip a view you see everyday just catches your eye.

Out for my stroll at lunch time, chatting to Mr R on the phone and as I was heading back this side of the Parliament caught my eye...I like all the angles.

It was a lovely early autumn day in the capital the sky was blue and the sun was shining...so I decided to use a black & white filter on this:-)

Fairly productive day at work...cleared off a couple of things that have been hanging about...that's always good.

Home tonight and I threaded a plastic gem on a bit of thread for the wee fella...he was fair excited about it:-) The Rooster was at cubs and they went for a cycle along the Forth...it was a grand night for it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.