samsticks

By samsticks

Quite a Stretch

I noticed on my way into work that some paint had been spilled and (seemingly absent-mindedly) walked in and traipsed across the road. I was in a bit of a hurry on my way in, but thought that if nothing else came up then I'd blip it on the way back.

It was only when I came across it again that I realised how strange the footprints are.... it looks like whoever stepped in the paint was trying to do the splits as they crossed the road... that's quite a stretch!!

Rehearsal was fun tonight - shook the cobwebs off of a few songs and came up with a few new ideas... Gig at the Retreat this Saturday! We're starting to ramp up our gigs in preparation for our album launch on November 22nd, so if you're Melbourne-based, swing round and have a listen. There may even be a blip in it, who knows!? :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.