Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

I Really Need....

a dog with longer legs! Soggy bottoms aren't just on the Great British Bake Off you know. Another wet dog walk, I'd bought some dog wipes to use for days like this and they worked well. Eddie didn't spend the day smelling of Cav that's just spent over an hour cocking his leg up every tree and bush! He was even allowed to sit near me this afternoon, result. He's got himself a little female admirer at the park, a young ruby Cavalier, she bounces around following him every where he goes. My friend said they looked like they were in a Disney movie today, very sweet.

Had an hour to kill this afternoon before the school run, so I filled the shredder and sorted out the recycling, with the help of my trusty assistant.
HeartFreeks September Challenge Eddie asleep on 'Something Written'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.