Life...

By NickyH

#619

So I was stalking the garden for a blip, presuming there'd at least be a nice big fat raindrop somewhere, when I spotted one of my plants covered in these horrible, creepy, almost see-through snails. Yuk! But at least they provided me with a blip!

I dropped H off at school then had a long, lazy and, most importantly, quiet breakfast, alone! I then decided to take myself out for lunch (I changed our bed and the bed in the spare room before I went just so I didn't feel too bad about not doing a great deal else towards the housework) and did a spot of shopping as I have a hen party next Friday night and not a thing to wear! What a great day!

(Not the best quality blip in the world, but the light was fading and my camera is useless above ISO 200 so it will have to do!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.