Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Other uses of a hammock.....

David was our entertainment today. And fortunately, I had my camera around to catch him in the act of embarassing himself! I told him he ought to just stand up and try to get in, but he insisted he could get from one hammock to the other.....NOT! flipped right over. (Don't worry - he's only 45 - he can handle it)

Today is our anniversary (Phil & I - not David). 19 years! Since we are camping with lots of friends and family, we didn't take any time out to celebrate yet. One friend brought me 17 long pink roses! (She had the wrong count - but she's so thoughtful anyway!) Phil went ocean fishing all day. Didn't catch any fish, but they had a great time. I sure love this guy. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.