One click at a time

By KeithKnight

September Challenge - Door/Past

Day 11 of DDW's September daily challenge - Door and a dip into HeartFreek's challenge - Past.

I had a few near misses for subjects for the door aspect of this, since I park by an industrial estate with several door manufacturers on it (wooden, glass, most types of door). The weather put paid to that one.

I was also supposed to be stopping at Asda on the way home, but forgot to get in the right lane, so lost that opportunity, and it was still raining when I went to the Co-op instead.

The Woodman clan came to the rescue - mine and also the little one, who seems to have been a little too adventurous and got stuck on the door handle. How they got past (had to get that in there somehow for Heartfreek's challenge) the handle to that height I have no idea. I just hope the door doesn't open, or there will be a pile of Woodmans on the floor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.