Smudge

Yeah, yeah, I know: out of focus, lazy, bit rubbish. But it's all I have. Neither the camera nor I were particularly impressed with the weather conditions this evening.

I haven't stood on the beach in the wind and rain with not much of a view for a while. I can't say I've missed the experience. There's something about the wind blowing rain right up under the hood of my raincoat that really pisses me off. And I had to shelter my camera inside my coat most of the time. I think I lasted about 10 minutes on the beach today.

Most of the rest of the day was about plumbing, a bathroom delivery, shopping and Gemma. Things might be becoming a bit more settled for a while for Gemma soon. I hope so anyway.

I'm tired and my head hurts and I've had a bad reaction to caffeine today so I'm in bed early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.