Rodents rule

By squirk

Neal's Yard

Back to work and all's rosy. At lunchtime I headed out to forage for food in the many London eateries. Nothing took my fancy in the usual sandwich places so I searched further afield. I ended up in the wonderful Neal's Yard - home to delicious salads, Vegan food, bright buildings, and skateboarding, cheese, and bead shops. Here you can also get your hair cut by fairies. I had the most wondrous vegan pot of stuff while sitting in the Yard and watching the world go by. it made me very happy for the rest of the day.

In the evening, I met up with friends in Covent Garden for pizza and chat. The lurgy has now thoroughly gone. Yay!

Discovered this about Neal's Yard when googling for some information about it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.