SueAsh2013

By SueAsh2013

Bored in the traffic queue on the way back to work

A silly blip taken whilst I inched my way back from Morecambe to Lancaster.

I was giving a talk to a Ladies Friendship Group on costume history. What a treat .... I'd almost forgotten what a pleasure it is to do this. What a wonderful group of really interesting women. I have felt (before now ) that 'they don't let me out much these days' but actually - it has dawned on me today - it is really all in my control. Maybe I don't end up with the space and opportunities to do this because I'm not bright enough to do the prioritising thing! Hmmm ... one for the learning log!

Anyway ... this is a little bit of me and my motor ... and my boredom at the traffic. Forgive me. I should know better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.