Life on the Good Intent

By ClydeBorn

If its Wednesday it Must be Stirling Castle

Camera club tonight, great landscapes from Damien Shields, he was very nervous but soon warmed up and was very entertaining too, debunking fine art photography.
Apart from a strangely pink rainbow taken this morning I had nothing to blip.
A quick to the supermarket where I bumped into Terri365 (no doubt replenishing her stock of Gerberas for her beautifully lit flower shots). She was blip less too!
I headed round to the castle with my tripod, it was another mild still evening. There was an event going on inside, as I set up my tripod and wandered round looking for a shot, the sound of the pipes drifted towards me. I imagined tartan sashed ladies twirling finger tips to finger tips with their kilted partners. Or was it the crime writers convention spinning whisky soaked dark tales?
Fear not the trusty guard outside was at his post to challenge all comers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.