I am rosco

By iamrosco

Passing the buck

I bumped into Tonto the other day and he said he'd been looking for me.* And so he left me with Camera 13, and the need to find a stranger.

I found one, she made a cracking long black for me and was only to happy to get in shot. Turns out I wasn't the first to ask this of her, just the other day a customer sprung it on her as he was leaving - looking for a photo to attach to a review. I imagine it's a good one, the review.

Now I am left to pass this on. Luckily I happen to know a creative type working not far from my neck of the woods. And she's a blipper. Match made in heaven. So here is where I left it, a bit of old in amongst some new, and completely surrounded by creativity - just look at those walls...and that panda(?).



* that ninja training is starting to come good

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.