Now I know what's wrong.

These past couple of months I just haven't been feeling myself. I didn't want to worry any of my followers so haven't said much until I found out what it has been. I have been so thirsty, lacked energy, looked a bit bloated, my hair hasn't been growing much and a few other horrible symptoms. I have at last been diagnosed with Cushing's syndrome. My Humans have been pretty worries about me. However the vet seems to think that the tablets he has given me will sort it out. I will probably always have to take them but at least I should feel better.

The blip is the booklet that my Humans were given. We are all kind of glad that we now know what it is. We thought at first it was just all the stress of moving house. So don't worry I will hopefully be back to normal soon. Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.