A very busy bee.....

So I made it - 500 continuous blips. Phew! What a fantastic journey. I have learnt so much and met so many wonderful blippers friends in that 18 months, not only from around New Zealand, but also from around the world.

I'm sorry I haven't been as conscientious on the commenting front as I have been in the past. I have been working part time at the local school as the Executive Officer since July, filling in for someone who has been away. Doing this job, and then coming home to help on our farm during the busiest time of our farming year, has left very little time to spend at the computer on blip. I'm hopeful that things will improve shortly, and I will have more time to get back to looking at, and commenting on, all your fantastic photo's.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.