Excuse Me!!

I think this fish looks really annoyed that I've disturbed it's peace.

Not so hot today, about 26c, with a bit more of a breeze.

Only a week to go before the next school holidays, and hopefully the baby bear is coming out to play.

I had two little lost children today. They looked so sweet sitting on some rocks, holding hands, and trying to be brave. The little boy was 8, and very sensible, and he was trying to reassure his little girl cousin, aged 5, that everything would be alright, but she was very tearful.

Anyway, I walked them off to the offices where they could be taken care of until we found the parents. I was chatting away to the little boy and he was trying to answer me but the little girl kept interrupting, only problem was I couldn't really understand much of what she was saying.

I started walking back only to find a woman in floods of tears, looking for two children. So making sure they were the right two children, I then walked her to the offices.

They were all extremely happy to see each other. I love a happy ending

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.