Hunting For Treasures ...

It was raining here for the best part of the morning so I stayed indoors which was quite nice.

Then this afternoon I was on duty for the Camera Clubs Exhibition for an hour and a half, the sun started to come out when I arrived (which was typical) Eric picked me up around 2.30pm it was lovely and warm and sunny so we went for a little drive to Hunstanton to get a few shots of a mussel bed as the tide was right.

We have been there a couple of times to get this shot but everytime we go the tide is in to far or out to far but today was just right.

I saw this young lad looking for shells and sea creatures nearby, it reminded me when I was little (and I still do) looking for the beautiful shells hoping to find a different one that i havent seen before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.