mrjones

By mrjones

Almost Night Time

Thank you for all your comments,hearts and stars from yesterdays blip.. So very appreciative. :-)

Well, there seem like there will be some more changes at work over the next few days. It's getting a little frustrating i must say and it's certainly keeping me well and truly busy.

On the up side,it's my first wedding anniversary this weekend and i will finally get to have a full day with my lovely wife alone. Looking forward to it very much.

Tonights photo has been taken at the trusty nepean river after sundown. Hope you enjoy.

I am going to find it difficult once again to keep up here. Work load is about to grow yet again. Will do my best to keep in touch with all my fellow blippers who quite a few have now become friends. Have a lovely night peoples. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.