Andy Tang's Photo Journal

By AndyTang

Hello Vauxhall...

It was a busy day and the Blip could have been a number of things, including:

1) A picture of my wife, as went on our first date 13 years ago.
2) A picture of the present I bought her. The full Friends boxes, in case you were interested.
3) A picture of my Oystercard or where it should have been as I'd lost it mid-use!
4) A picture of some graffiti I saw in Finchley which caught my eye while I was at a meeting.
5) A picture of the office decorated to celebrate the company's 24th birthday.
6) A picture of my raffle prize from the birthday celebration , even though I wasn't there. (A bottle of Chabalis and a bottle of Merlot, in case you were curious)

I settled on this picture as I liked it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.