PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Dogma

I sometimes think that communicating to my dogs is easier than my teenage son..

JACCA: While you were out walking the dog, a dude rang for you.

PRIMEMART: Oh who was it?

JACCA: Dunno

PRIMEMART: What did he ring about?

JACCA: Dunno - but I did say you would ring back when you got home

PRIMEMART: Did he leave a number?

JACCA: No

PRIMEMART: So I have to ring an unknown person, on an unknown number, about an unknown topic??

JACCA: (A spark of genius in his eyes) I know I will ring that number that tells us who it was. What is that number again?

PRIMEMART: 1471

JACCA: Eurrggggh, eurrgggh! I cannot understand him, he is talking all weird - what number is eurrggggh?

PRIMEMART: He must be speaking English, try again and listen carefully this time.

JACCA: I'm still not sure, but I think it starts ooooooooo 2 ooooooooo 2 oooooooo...

Next time I will take Jacca out for a walk and leave the dogs to answer the phone!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.