Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Maria, Arthur and Tiffany.

Today is the wedding anniversary of my Mum's sister and her husband, who have been married for 54 years.
They are lovely kind Catholics and Aunty S is my Godmother.
I was her bridesmaid when I was five years old and remember the sun shining brightly as we were told to smile for the photographer.
Both are avid gardeners and help charities now they are retired.
They gave me my first kitten, Mischief, a ginger and white tomcat, who I loved immensely.
This collage is a quick set of snaps showing Tiffany and Arthur with Maria.
She has done alot of de cluttering this afternoon and Arthur slept on a Daily Mail in her favourite armchair.
Glad to see Question Time is back tonight.
It will start to feel more like Thursday evening.
Have a great evening blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.