Fifty Plus

By Plebdeb2

All grown up

I don't photograph people often i think its quite difficult but this is my lot at a recent meal.
Far left my Nephew Ashley 16 son of my sister Lynn
Then my Billy 19 next to my niece Stacey 22 daughter of my brother Peter.
Then on the end my niece Grace 19 daughter of my sister Lesley.
Billy and Grace were born 4 weeks apart which caused much excitement in the family. They spent there first 3yrs together like twins.
They are all always at mine mostly for food and aunty advice lol.
When I stopped and really looked at this photo it quite upset me that they all look like adults now but I still see them as babies, silly me.
All very grown up, all wonderful children and I'm immensely proud of them.
Off for a little cry :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.