Nikael

By Nikael

Washed away

Some of you commented to my last Blip, that my text and my photo don't mach. I wrote of my difficult life with loved ones, and that right now I feel very bad about my relationship to a very important person in my life. Still I tried to be happy and show her that I will keep on going.

Today I wanted to show you how I feel - after the praised smile-photos I want to show you the other side of me. The angry, sad and a little bit dark.

I have two tattoos on my arms. Maybe some day I show them to you. They represent me and my two sides: the glad little girl and the dark minded woman. I took them long ago to remind me to keep on the bright side, but still remind me of the existence of the dark side. Nowadays I don't have to look at the marks anymore - they have become automatic.

Today (and yesterday) I have hoped to be able to wash away all the bad thoughts and dark tones. Unfortunately you can't just shower them away when you have still something on your mind. It helps, but just a little..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.