A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Happy Baking!

My early birthday present from my sister arrived yesterday (a load of new baking equipment from Lakeland) and I decided that I should christen my new, lovely Mason Cash baking bowl by making my colleagues and Rory some muffins for tomorrow.

I can safely, 100% whole heartedly confirm, that I am in love with my new bowl. It's so freaking awesome and huge and brilliant and I love it! I want to bake more and more with it! There shall be cakes galore in my house from now on!

I love baking and cooking and I have wanted a Mason Cash bowl for years, but I've never had a good excuse to spend so much money on a bowl. However, I love the thought that this bowl and everything else will be in my flats and houses on the future and will be used a great deal in the years to come. I already feel sentimental about my bowl and it's brand new!

The muffins turned out excellent, I hope they stand up to the scrutiny of Rory and all my work colleagues tomorrow! I have my fingers crossed that they will go down well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.