Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Deco patch

Miss Pink has had a tired day. I know this because she has either ignored me OR moaned at me all day. She has given me lots and lots of cuddles too!
I had a haircut first thing and then I asked Miss Pink what she'd like to do before school. "I'd like to go and have a little snack, a drink and a cake". So off we went!

After school and the daily meltdown that follows getting home from school, she asked to finish her deco patch horse that we'd started before the school holidays. We finished it together so hopefully tomorrow once its dry it can be added to one of Miss Pink's collections!

Master Pink has " had a Chembokoli workshop", and learnt that "if you stand in front of an elephant, it might charge at you", "people in Chembokoli eat with their right hands", and then asked "what is a fire extinguisher?"

Miss Pink in between getting cross with me, has picked flowers, planted potatoes and been to school. I don't know what she did at school as she couldn't remember. Poor tired little Pinky!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.