Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Touch It

Back to the Royal Mile today with some colleagues form the photography club at work.

With the weather looking a bit dodgy it was touch and go for a successful trip. We needn't have worried as there was still plenty of Fringe festival madness going on.

I managed to get a fair number of good shots today that I would happily have posted here as my "blip". I did mull it over for quite a while, but this one of the silver lady offering her orb to a young child just edged out the Clockwork Orange.

I've posted the others on my flickr account, but instead of linking them from here I thought I'd try the new blipfolio thingy.

Just as we were packing up to head back to the office the heavens opened. It was then that the mighty Sleepyduck appeared looking for some shelter. I thought ducks were supposed to revel in this sort of weather?

Nice to see you again sir.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.