The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Into the Dining Room....

We are well on with the renovation of the house now, we entered the dining room and I removed the radiator so Mrs BM can paint behind. We painted the three walls with Natural Calico and Mrs BM did the bottom and I did the top, good team we are.
Note the Radio to keep us company and the chair for Mrs BM so she can sit and paint the lower half.

This was the only picture I took today as I was very busy, I managed to fit light switch back plates too, and finished off in the toilet, I also removed the top to the hall cupboard before getting to the dining room for some painting.

We are rapidly coming to the end of the decorating and then I have four doors to hang, it never stops does it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.