Hello Chicago

I just blew in from the windy city it's mighty purdy but they aint got what we got ! well that's enough of Calmity Jane singing for one day lol so it's the start of my trip around the US of A starting here in Chicago staying with great friends in Rose and Randy in Naperville Illinois Rose is a fellow blipper and we struck up a great friendship and when she found out me and Sandra were flying out to Chicago Rose and Randy kindly invited us to stay with them instead of renting a hotel for the three nights we would be in the area before our rail tour later in the week now I was going to post some shots of Rose's three dogs but as they would have been almost identical to those shots that Rose has blipped so it has gave me the oppertunity to show other shots I took and I have blipped alternate shots of our guided tour around Chicago but if you check out Rose's blips for the 25th -28th of August inclusive you can see what we got up to there as well as seeing those lovely dogs of hers just go to (LoveMy3dogs) to check out Rose's blips so after arriving at Rose and Randy's home in Naperville we were given a real Chicago style dinner of Italian Beef with roasted red peppers and all the trimmings and a few beers as well then having a great blether the rest of the evening before working out an itinerary for our first day in the windy city the next day and my blip for today is of Lake Michigan and Chicago coming into view as we land at O'Hare airport so movie for the dasy is ( Chicago 2002) See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.