Drumspick

By Drumspick

When you are a stranger

The Ilford camera has arrived all the way from South Africa from Mumzi. As from today it is looking for a new blipper to take the next black and white portrait of a stranger.
So.. If any of you Blippers would like to participate in 'when you are a stranger' , and take a portrait of a stranger , please e mail me at .. drum2870@gmail.com.
NO time to lose as i have been rather slow with this............I have only just read the bit that says send it on in 48hrs. So quick quick, let me know who would like to take a shot.
This tells you all about it.

This is Colin the radiologist who was my stranger. Working in the squeaky clean Perth Royal Infirmary, he took and x-ray of my shoulder and was super efficient. However we dissolved into laughter when he was the other side of the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.