Friday fleur

Super busy day at the office. We hosted The Princes Trust Tayside awards. The team had made a fab film which showcased the young people who had been supported by the Trust. I am long in the tooth and cynical by nature so for me to say the film was inspirational is something. If it ever goes online I will share it with you.

No early finish for wine o'clock. Oh the weight of responsibility!

Eventually got home to find Mr Lif pulling his hair out as hackers had attacked 20 odd client sites. All in all not a good start to the weekend :(

I am also boring myself with my blips. Given my high boredom threshold this is quite an achievement. Hmmm. Time to reconsider.

Anyhoo for now it is time for a wine. That should wash away the stresses of the week. Have a fine weekend blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.