LifeInPictureMotion

By LifeInPictures

Hospital

It was a terrible day.
I had to go to the hospital to visit the urologist. It went different then I thought.
She told me I needed and CT scan and a renogram and that it would be next week....
it made me insane. She arranged it was today. I could immediatly to the CT scan. The had to give me contrast fluid with an infusion. The first try failed so I was in pain for nothing !! It was terrible... On the right arm it went well.. I was almost fainted.. Then the scan began... After 5 minutes the have to give me the fluid and I was laughing and crying at the same time because it gives you a weird feeling... Then I had to wait for 10 minutes and then they have to give me another shot to make another scan. It felt terrible. Then I was done and had to pee in a jar again. Then my father arrived at the hospital (i was their for like 2hours) and i got an icecream of my parents. To ease up the pain. I felt so bad, like I was almost passing out..

When I was back at my grandma the doctor called me to tell me that I have a transition stenosis at my right kidney and may need some surgery. So thats it......
Pfff !!! I dont like this ! Im still home sick of my internship...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.