One step at a time!

By IanO

Don't you just love fresh flowers?

MrsO brought some fresh flowers home today and it was a bit of a battle about who was going to Blip them (we're not really short of subjects, honest).

There was someone on the radio this morning going on about how Friday the thirteenth was going to cost the country millions of pounds. Something to do with lost productivity because folk are frightened to leave home, or some such drivel.

Life is what you make it, I was 13 on Friday the thirteenth and I was not going to let that get in the way of me enjoying my new life as a teenager. Thankfully this day has always been lucky for me, what is more I can prove it - well you only have to look who got to Blip the flowers today ;-)

Try it large or press L.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.