Border Tails

By Swannie

Triskaidekaphobia

Triskaidekaphobia is not something I suffer from. I wasn't afraid to get up and go to work this morning, probably more to do with the fact that I was not scheduled to go to Livingston! I spent the day being driven around - Peebles, St Boswells, Langlee (twice) then back to Peebles again. This is the joy of route learning, however I now have a long weekend and don't start again until Tuesday when I am headed to guess where? Livingston!

Triskaidekaphobia is a fear of the number 13 and I only noticed tonight (Friday 13th) that I have 13 pictures on my "blip wall", where I have started printing out my favourite blips and sticking them up in clip frames. I'm glad I am not superstitious!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.