Wistful moments

By KathM

:-D

I'VE MOVED!!!

Everything went through very quickly this morning, the self hire van got picked up, and between us me and my two best friends got it loaded up and the house cleaned in next to no time. The new keys were picked up and we met up again at my new house ready to unload between cups of tea and hobnobs. The cats weren't too keen on the journey but have been really brave and explored the house thoroughly. It's twice the size of my last one and I think they love all the space. My bed is made and the TV set up, the rest can wait til the morning, im off for a much needed sleep. I have no Internet access for a few days so I'll blip with my iPhone for now and try and catch up as soon as I can.
Signing off one very happy girl. :-)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.