BigD

By bigd

Last minute drill

11.44 PM
"Damn... only 16 minutes left for today's blip!"

11.45 PM
"OK, think... think hard and come up with something smart."

11.47 PM
"AAAAAARGH! My battery is flat... forgot to charge it today!!!"
I Quickly whip out the charger and start to charge my ONLY battery.

11.50 PM
"What the hell am I going to blip?"

11.52 PM
"WHAT THE HELL AM I GOING TO BLIP?"
Frantically pacing up and down the house looking for inspiration.

11.54 PM
"AAAAAAAAARGH!"
With about 5 minutes to go I take the battery out of the charger and put it back in my camera.

11.57 PM
"The drill... go for the drill!"
"What?"
"GO FOR THE DRILL!"
"But why?"
"Don't ask yourself these silly questions now... just do it - or do you have a better idea?"
"Eh... well... eh..."
"Thought so... DO IT NOW!"

11.58 PM
*CLICK*

This is pathetic... I need to take up a different hobby...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.