a town called E.

By Eej

Chevrons

I woke up, did a load of laundry, cleaned dishes, started cleaning the bathroom, went for a run and then it was 8 am. Best start of a day ever. Then Harley, Zeb and Recluse conspired to make me late for work.

I smiled all day. Even when it I shouldn't. Or when the restaurant we were supposed to have our date was closed. It's Friday, the weather is a lovely shade of autumnal and I feel good. About myself and life in general.
Tomorrow I'm shopping for a size smaller pants - I have nothing for the upcoming season in the right size.

This big guy with the chevron legs was occupying my lawn chair. Obviously I let him :) I like that you can see the pegs they use as a rasp to woo the ladies - I've never seen that before.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.