Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Friday the 13th

To get in the spirit - we visited the little graveyard again. Mr. Badger is on a 3-day programmer conference thing, so it is just me and the doggas. Friday is our new CSA pickup day, so I headed over to the farm with the dogs and we stopped for a photo shoot at the graveyard on our ride back. Both the dogs were thrilled to find a mostly decomposed crow in the middle of the graveyard. Do you think that is some sort of sign? Dead crow in a graveyard on Friday the 13th?! Anywho - the photo shoot tied in with this week's pet photography challenge: Environmental.
I am heading down to my parents' house tomorrow - Mr. Badger is staying there for the weekend since they are only like 20 minutes from the convention opposed to like 1.5 hours from us. I plan on putting the other raised bed up in my parents' yard this weekend. Tiny goals - makes you feel good when you accomplish them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.