just, don't take the pict

By biggs

The first match

Edit - changed the picture to this, although I love the shot of Joseph and Hot Dog, this just feels better

Took Joseph to OT today to see United vs Crystal Palace, score 2-0

His first ever match and therefore very much in the essence of my journal to "save my life"

The rest of the shots are here on flickr

My Son, I wish for you independence of thought, be brave, be adventurous, treat others with respect, kindness and empathy, in truth by your own man, be the best man you can be.

But ask of you to follow UNITED, it is small minded I know but please support my team, it is here that you will be indoctrinated, and brain washed.

The team will excite, frustrate, give unbelievable moments of joy and occasions of deep despair, but you will love it, them, the culture.

So if I ask of you very little please at least respect this!

I will follow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.