Blue Planet Photography

By blueplanetphoto

Nuptial Bliss

Well, it's been busy the past week. Events, magazine shoots, weddings, starting back on my public art project. Not much time to blip, or even view blips. This was shot at a wedding in one of Boise's very nice parks, next to the art museum, historical society museum, and zoo, next to the river, and in the rose garden. This little glower girl always had a great smile. Here she's picking up rose petals after everyone has gone to the reception following the ceremony.

I started back on my public art project now that the weather is warmed up again. Ended up spilling about 3/4 gallon of brown paint in the back of my SUV the other day and it also dripped through out onto the driveway. Spent a good portion of the day cleaning it up from both spots. Luckily it's water based latex. Then, got some replacement paint and after a 20 mile drive to the location found that the color wasn't right. Too much red. So, read the newspaper with my wife and we went to a movie (Spiderman 3) then to dinner. Will exchange the paint Monday and get back on it. I'll post some progress photos here and on my Blog as they become available.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.