Big Sammy

It's a shitter, so it is. The 12:30 football kick off, I'm talking about. Just to accommodate some live sports TV contract. Fekk all time in the morning to get anything done, and then, after the game you're in the pub way too early, because of course, going to the pub is part of it, as youse know. Not to drink particularly, but rather to catch up with the blethers. And if you start at 2:15pm, when exactly should you stop? Two pints? Four? Christ.
Anyway, our young boys did quite well I thought. A learning thing for so many of them. So, after the supping I legged it and bought a DVD of Breaking Bad which Rog had been raving about. It could be quite good. Unfortunately I fell asleep half way through. I blame the SPFL or is it the SFA?
Whatever, it was never a penalty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.