Open your eyes

By tocantis

canooing

I started to really exercise yesterday now that the exams are over and I have more time. The bad thing is that in the woods there isn't many animals or people or buildings to blip. And since I take so many photos from plants and flowers, I'm lookin for other things to blip.

I was watching these little guys for a while. They were practising to go onwards but there were guys who were practising paddling between the poles that are in line. Don't know what that verb is called. It looked like fun but they were too far away for my poor camera.

Again it happened that as I was uploading this photo, blip said that I can't upload photos that are made before I was joined to blip. Wonder why because the photos have correctly taken and uploaded to the computer on the day I wanted to put them to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.