Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Meet Mr. Bingley

Today has been a day of organising. I had a super long lie in, then got up and packed for my holiday. After lunch, Mum and I went to see my cousin in hospital. After which it was time for me to go home and get ready for a night out with the girls.

Caroline picked me up and we went to meet Rachel and Becca for dinner at Yum! It was so good! We then went to the Lyric Theatre to see Pride and Prejudice: The Musical. It was fantastic! So much better than I imagined! Great acting, fabulous singing and lots of laughs.

The whole way through I had my eye on Mr. Bingley, in this instance, he was even more handsome than Mr. Darcy... Just as we were leaving the theatre, he was going up to the bar to meet some friends, so Caroline popped up to say hello and ask for a pic. He was so sweet! Turns out his name is Matt and he more than happy to pose for a few pics and a have a chat, he made my evening. :)

Anyways, I'm off to Portugal in the morning, so my blips may be sporadic over the next fortnight. Don't miss me too much Blippers. ;) Have a good one!

Steph x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.