Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Lake reflections

Today started out early and cool 9c. I headed out for groceries and a hair cut. I returned home at noon to find the construction crews hard at work trying to Finish the balcony repairs by September 16th , that will not happen as there is way too much to finish.

I also found out that my apartment management company is having a photo contest it has been running for almost a month however they just posted it and the contest ends tomorrow. I better get hurrying and get a few of my better shots uploaded . The contest winner gets a cannon rebel t3 package. Wish me luck. Any ideas form past blips that might get me a new camera?

Tonight took a walk around the lake at dusk, and captured this lake refection of a spot that I have taken many shots from.

I have posted a few new shots today on my Flickr account

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.