My Aim is True

By MAiT

All in a tizz

Early on in the day I realised I was in a plmbing cul-de-sac oh dear. And then I briefly refereed a gay tussle, Hmm

But oh what a tizzy I was in today. As if the blipfolio was not enough, we can see all the favourited blips (oooooooo, I was there!) and I was on spotlight too. (ooooooo!) Blipping just gets more and more fun. Especially since the launch of the David77 Mosque Meet.

This blip is of a very eye-catching funky shiny bright light thing that you can see through the window of the Mary Reid International Spa Academy.

Yup! I thought exactly the same as you "The Mary Reid Whatmay? Never heard o' it". How could we have missed it though? According to the website it's been around for over 50 years. And it appears to be where one goes to obtain a diploma in Nonsense and Quackery.

However I do like that bright shiny thing. I wonder if they'd let me in to blip it close-up?

On the recommendation of a fellow blipper I went to see Richard Herring. Bloody funny! Go see him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.