Dove!

I'm continuing the theme of yesterday's Duck!

To celebrate the Olympics last year, Tracey Emmin deisnged nin special "Dove" aeroplane liveries for British Airways. This is one of them at Heathrow.

I was only supposed to be at Heathrow for 90 minutes, but my outbound flight was delayed so they changed my connection. We landed on time having made up time en route, but there were no seats on my original connection so I had a 5 hour wait in Terminal 5. Then my connection was 20 minutes late. At least due to a good degree of mismanagement I passed an hour getting through security... In the "Fast Track". I'm glad the travelling is over - until Monday when I'm off to Munich...

When I got home last night MrsCyclops and I went straight out to a party - we had a really good time catching up with friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.