Morning at Tolvanniemi

The last day of our nude photography by natural light workshop. I woke up early in the morning to catch some images of the mist above the lake before breakfast and official training sessions. At first we had one hour session, where Kim Weston gave feedback to every single partisipant for 5 selected photos per person. We saw really gorgeous images taken on Saturday photo sessions.

Luckily we had really nice warm and sunny weather for whole weekend and both teachers, photographers and models were very satisfied to all arrangements, photography sessions and our cottage. I will post some photos of the cottage later this week, when I found time for those.

Just great weekend, even it was busy for me due of all arrangements, but I had still plenty of time for photos as well :-)

Backblipped images for Friday and Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.