Daily Wild

By emyjane

Peace on a dark day

Best viewed *larger*

A collard dove feather, they have white feathers under their grey ones. What a horrendous day! The wind howled & it lashed with rain! Then it stopped for 10 minutes & I skidded outside frantically looking for something, found this feather & felt at peace!

And...

Great shot

Gym early this morning, then someone came to see me from Etsy as she's holidaying in the area, she was originally coming to see Larry Robin, but then he went, but she still wanted to come & see where he lived & meet me I suppose! Spent most of the day indoors in the dry washing & then watched a film' Secret Life of Bees' as I read the book not so long ago, very true to the book, very good, I recommend it! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.