marissaalice

By marissaalice

Train Ride

Train rides are often seen as long and necessary. Even though my commute to work here in Ireland is an hour each way I take the time to look around me. See the people. The landscapes. Each train ride is different and will never be the same ever again. This is like time, right now, this is happening and you will never read this for the first time again.
I try and take everyday I live like this. Especially with you. You are my daily train ride, we go places explore new territory and yet there is one consistent thing. Us. Just like the train everyday for me. I don't want to miss a moment. I want to explore and show off the world to you. Let's go for a train ride to no where see how far it will take us. See what stars we see, and how the sun sets in the west.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.