Red sky at night

The kitchen has been christened, I'll take some photo's of it and put it in my blip folio in the next few days for everyone thats asked :-)
The Roast pork dinner and homemade cheesecake were very well received but more practice is needed with the new oven.

Its been a grim, wet day here until this evening when it brightened up, blue skies started to come back with a hint of red over the castle.

In other news I've booked a flight back to Budapest for a long weekend in November, time to finish off some business and meet up with friends so I look forward to that.

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and comments on yesterday's Blue Moon blip and I'm sorry I gave so many of year an ear worm :-)

Have a great week my friends :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.